The activities of EKHA are conducted under the responsibility of a Board of Directors, composed of one representative from each member organisation and chaired by the President.

EKHA Permanent Representatives

EKHA President, Prof. Em. Raymond Vanholder

DKF, represented by Mr. Tom Oostrom

EDTNA/ERCA, represented by Ms. Ilaria de Barbieri

EKPF, represented by Mr. Daniel Gallego

ERA, represented by Prof. Christoph Wanner

ISN, represented by Prof. Masaomi Nangaku

EKHA Alternative Representatives

DKF, represented by Mr Martijn Ubbink

EDTNA/ERCA, represented by Ms. Edita Noruišienė

EKPF, represented by Mr Jan van Cruchten

ERA, represented by Ms Monica Fontana

ISN, represented by Prof. Vivekanand Jha

EKHA Executive Committee

Prof. Em. Raymond Vanholder, President

Ms Monica Fontana, Treasurer

Mr Tom Oostrom, Secretary