The activities of EKHA are conducted under the responsibility of a Board of Directors, composed of one representative from each member organisation and chaired by the President.

EKHA Board of Directors

Prof. Raymond Vanholder, EKHA President Mr Tom Oostrom, for DKF Ms Edita Noruišienė, for EDTNA/ERCA Mr Coert van Ee, for EKPF Prof. Carmine Zoccali, for ERA-EDTA


martinj monica-fontana
Prof. Norbert Lameire, EKHA Past President Mr Martijn Ubbink, for DKF Mr Alois Gorke, for EDTNA/ERCA Ms Monica Fontana, for ERA-EDTA


EKHA Executive Committee

Prof. Raymond Vanholder, President

Ms Edita Noruišienė, Treasurer

Mr Tom Oostrom, Secretary